pre construction

pre-construction

A group of hard working, talented people working from the beginning to make every project a success from design to completion   we invite you to Meet our team. 

what we do

BHI will be with you from start to finish on every project. From design to completion we are there to make the experience a great one. 

We offer the following Pre-construction Services:

  • Design Assist

  • Procurement

  • Site Evaluation

  • Meeting Facilitation

  • Pre-construction Scheduling

  • Financial Planning and Budget Controls

  • Design Reviews / Develop Deliverables

  • Value Engineering / Cost Control

  • Constructibility Review

  • Purchasing Control

  • Proactive Safety Plan

  • SWPPP Development

  • Permit Acquisition

  • Cost Modeling

  • Value Engineering

Jason McKenna

Director of Pre-Construction

jmckenna@bhico.com​

Ron Bird

Pre-construction Manager

I & E 

rbird@bhico.com

Dewey Archer

I & E Estimator

darcher@bhico.com

Brent Wright

I & E Estimator

bwright@bhico.com

Jordan Funk

Wireless & Communications Estimator

jfunk@bhico.com

Jordan Galetka

Pre-Construction Manager

Civil & Excavation

jgaletka@bhico.com

Jarel Yantes

Civil & Excavation Estimator

jarel@bhico.com

Jared Tucker

Junior Estimator

General Construction

jtucker@bhico.com

Trent Fryhling

Take-Off Technician

tfryhling@bhico.com

Karson Coombs

Take-Off Technician

kcoombs@bhico.com

Please reload

how we do, what we do

Organize your sales with Pipedrive. You'll always have a clear overview of your customizable sales pipeline. This truly effective sales methodology has been built into the software, which is why sales pros and deal makers love it (their words, not ours).

Learn why thousands of commercial contractors around the world trust SmartBid from JBKnowledge for subcontractor management, subcontractor prequalification, managing invitations to bid, and sharing project documents. SmartBid is an intuitive, web-based software that streamlines communications, documents and data for every bid project.

B2W Estimate is designed to manage your entire estimating and bidding process. Feature for feature, it is the industry’s most powerful, cost effective estimating and bidding tool. Despite its power and feature-rich functionality, it is intuitive and easy to learn. Your estimators can be up and running in days, not weeks or months. By spending more time estimating rather than entering data, you can accomplish more winning bids in less time, and increase your company’s bottom line. From rough estimates to the most highly detailed breakdowns, B2W Estimate allows you to work at any level of detail you want—there are no limitations. Create simple or detailed cost structures; specify markup strategies for overhead and profi t; capture project-level information, including attached documents; and summarize cost elements to see the information most meaningful to you. And because every estimator is working from the same Microsoft database, B2W Estimate lets you work on multiple estimates simultaneously, or with many other estimators in the same bid. The result is unmatched speed, accuracy and scalability.

vendor & subcontractor qualification

826 S 1500 E

Vernal, UT 84078

 

Call Monday to Friday 7am to 5pm

435.789.5252

Get In Touch

BHI Shield Master.png

#whyBHI